Let’s Talk …

This year is still relatively brand new. It’s not even Valentine’s Day yet. So I still have time to set out clear goals and make a plan for what I would like to accomplish this year. So that is what I have spent the last few days doing- creating a plan for this upcoming year – both business goals and personal goals.

YOU are at the top of my list. I want to cultivate some new friends and relationships. I want to share what’s going on at Hull’s Happiest Days Designs, let you in on the progress of new designs, the goings on of new events, and even how we take a break. I want to create some products that we give away, or pay what you want, and try all kinds of new things. I want to create a conversation with other people who appreciated handmade products, slowing down, and creating a meaningful home and life.

So, looking forward to talking to you!

Shawn Hull- Hull’s Happiest Days Designs

About Hull's Happiest Days Designs

Hello, I'm Shawn Hull half of Hull's Happiest Days Designs. Our blog focuses on family, everyday happy moments, celebrations, and recipes. Our business creates lovely handmade gifts celebrating home, family, and life's milestone moments. Please follow our blog and take a look at our website www.happiestdaysdesigns.com or clicking on my picture above:)
This entry was posted in Art, Crafting, Design, DIY, Handmade, Home, Kids, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

